Recycled race car.

Task Description: In the afternoon I wanted to do one task that I saw on the SLJ site. While, I was looking at it I knew that it was Jan 5 so I saw a task that I had to build  a car out of recycle that I could find around my house. When, I was doing this task it was a bit hard doing it but I knew that I should still do it. Finally, I had time to post about it. 🙂

 

One thought on “Recycled race car.

  1. Kia ora Catherine,

    It’s Simon here again from the Summer Learning Journey team. Great work on completing your recycled race car. Ka pai!

    It looks great! Did it take you long to find the right materials for your race car? I need to try this one, and even the step it up activity. It looks like a lot of fun. Does your race car move very well? You should give the step it up a try to see if you can propel it using a balloon or something elastic.

    What were the challenging parts to this activity for you?

    I wonder what else like this you could make from recycled materials found around the home?

    I can’t wait to see what you post next.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *