Alphabetical Countries

Task Description: This week in room 10 we have also been learning how to put alphabetical words in order just like this. For this task I had to read some of these countries and then had to put them in alphabetical orders just like mine. While I was doing this task I was also remembering my ABC check it out. Remember to leave a positive comment on my blog, thank you.                                                      Countries (Asia)

Afghanistan
Bangladesh
Burma
China
Cambodia
Hong Kong
Israel
India
Japan
Jordan
Malaysia
North Korea
Nepal
Philippines
Pakistan
Russia
Singapore
Sri Lanka
South Korea
Taiwan
Thailand
Turkey
Vietnam

Countries (Europe)

Alphabetical Order 
Austria
Denmark
France
Finland
Greece
Georgia
Germany
Hungary
Ireland
Italy
Iceland
Luxembourg
Macedonia
Malta
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Spain
Switzerland
Sweden
United Kingdom

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *