Creative Space Term 1: My Pepeha

Task Description: This term in creative space we have been doing an animation all about our pepeha. When, I was doing my aimation I had to add a lot of detail and a lot of things that are about me. While, I was doing this task I had to think about what was my mountin and my sea also mu river and more. Then, after doing that all I had to had some detail in my drawing even my own mihi, a mihi is a speach all about you for example my mihi would be in Tongan because that’s my culture. After that when your finished with your animation and your mihi the you have to blog it with a very good task descripton and video. Remember to leave a posive comment on my blog, thank you. 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *