Autumn Learning Journey) Activity 12

Task Description: This task for the autumn learning journey I chose to do was activity 12 just because it sounded interesting and because it was a math task, and if you are new to my blog  maths is my favorite subject and school and it always will. For this task we had to create a maths task but in this maths task we had to also add thing in the autumn season like for example, if I had 4 red and My friend Sophia had 8 orange leaves how many leaves would we have altogether? we all know that the answer is 12 because we have to just add the 4 and 8 together, easy right. I hope you all like my task that I have created. Remember to leave a positive comment on my blog, thank you.

One thought on “Autumn Learning Journey) Activity 12

  1. Kia ora Catherine, its me Alepina and I was laughing while reading this why? because the way you added me and Emzjull into this task was just funny for me hahaha. This task was great! did you know the person Archimedes was the founder of mathmetics? and my question is whats your favourite subject.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *