A-Z Research)Extension

Task Description: This term in extension we have been doing a task called A-Z research presentation, if you are wondering what this means it is like a presentation and on every slide there are all of the 26 letters and you would had to put one letter on each slide. Then when you’re done doing that you would have to choose something you would like to research about with one that letter, like for example  for  A I did astronaut and for B I did bear. After choosing what you would like to research about you would have to write things you found out about it or you could write very interesting facts like I did. As I was doing this task it was really easy but as I found out that the term was about to end I started it get nervous because I thought I wasn’t going to finish this but at the end I was really proud of myself and I hope my family and you all are as well enjoy my A-Z presentation. Remember to leave a positive comment on my blog, thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *