Will he save her.

One day spider man was on strike and Cherry got out of jail, ‘’ I am finally out of jail, now I can defeat spider man on this day’’. Spoken Cherry. Next Saturday spider man went to the coffee shop to have a dink spider mans captain shouted,’’ Spider man Cherry! Got out of jail! Get her now she’s up on the bank’s roof get her!.  His  captain shouted. Then that’s when spider man jumped onto Cherry’s back and then said,’’It’s time for jail’’. After that spider man used his power and then flayed to Cherry in a mad way because it was Saturday and he went on strike,’’ I got you now, it’s time to go jail. ‘’ Spoken spider man. Finally Cherry went back to jail and spider man had his free time at the coffee shop while it was 7:00 o’clock. ‘’I’m coming back, I’m going back for you spider man!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *