Hundertwasser .

Task Description: Today in the afternoon I wanted to do a SLJ task and I did the kick start task and it was fun while I was doing it. When, I was doing this task I started to get excited when I got to do my own art but had to use some things that Hundertwasser used in his other paintings. Finally I had time to post about it and liked how my art turned out to look like. 🙂 

One thought on “Hundertwasser .

  1. Kia ora Catherine,

    It’s Simon here from the Summer Learning Journey team. Congrats on completing another Summer Learning Journey task. Tino pai!

    Your Hundertwasser art looks fantastic. You have put a lot of effort into it. Ka pai! Did this take you long to complete? I really like the lollipop trees. You have really added a nice touch to it by completing it on Google Draw! Did you also try to draw it by hand as well? It would be interesting to see how different each artwork looks – on Google Draw and by hand. What tips would you give someone attempting this type of art? I might give it a go later today 😀

    I can’t wait to see what activity you choose next.

    Ngā mihi,
    Simon (SLJ)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *