5&6 Extension spreadsheet

Task Description: This term for year five and six extension we have been creating a spreadsheet for our film festival movie. In extension we were wanting to first think of what movie we wanted to choose for our movie. When we had to start trying to choose our movie, others wanted to do life as a GI, shadow bock, but my movie that I wanted to do was also a great choice but I thought that it would be great to do Dr Seus. Then that’s when the whole extension wanted to create a spreadsheet for us to see if we can have different roles to do and how we could communicate to each other, on that day I wasn’t their but I know that because I was chosen to became a videographer and I know that because when I came to extension the next day I started to understand and thought it was an great idea. Remember to leave a positive comment on my blog, thank you. Spreadsheet here-                                     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *