Autumn Learning Journey) Activity 6

April 28th is Superhero day.  Who is your favourite superhero and why? My favourite superhero is spiderman and that’s because he is a spider and I know I hate spiders but it’s only because he has spider webs that could help him jump onto buildings whenever he wants.

What would your superhero power be? If I was a superhero my dream super power would be teleportation because I could teleport whenever I want and I not have to buy a ticket to Tonga because I could just teleport my family to Tonga.

What would your superhero name be? Teleport Girl.

What kind of costume would you have? If I gotta wear my own costume then I would wear a costume just like this girl called shout out from danger force. Here’s a picture.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *