”There was once a box”

Last week on a saturday morning I woke up at around 6am and then began to walk down the hallway to eat my yummy breakfast. For breakfast my siblings and I ate eggs with juicy buttery toast. Next I went to brush my teeth and wash my face. Then I went to get changed until I heard a massive knock on the door. ‘’BANG BANG!!’’. After about 2 minutes later I then found out that my siblings and I were home alone because we forgot that our parents were gone shopping for some groceries. While I was walking past the white doors though the hallway, I suddenly felt a massive cold breeze hit me. That’s when I started to become very nervous. As I then open the squeaky white door, I then see a light brown box sitting all alone on the dusty floor, saying ‘’Catherine open this’’. When I found out it said my name on it, it made me a bit suspicious about that package. Eventually I walked to the living room and opened the box and saw a recording saying ‘’listen to this, ‘’Hey sisters!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *